create chinese zodiac cartoon images what is my eastern zodiac sign calculate ascendent sign astrology numerology chart sample chart computer program for astrology name according to astrology press
LiveZilla Live Chat Software
ENG | RUS


Youth tourism in Saint-Petersburg!!!

All last news of our project look at the our group v.kontakte.

Saint-Petersburg is considered to be one of the most beautiful cities in the world. Hundreds of tourists come from many countries to see remarkable architectural and sculptural sights, walk on the streets of north capital of Russia and enjoy historical attractions.

Some highlight Some highlight

The city on the Neva River is very versatile. You can live your whole life here and still don’t know everything about it. Consider someone who came here the first time: Hermitage, Kazanskiy cathedral, Spas-na-Krovi, Russian museum, Petropavlovskaya fortress, Avrora – this is probably the only place of interest that are known to a man, who has never been in Saint-Petersburg.

Some highlight Some highlight

Some icon You don’t need us to see and enjoy those places. However what can be more interesting than an opportunity to experience the view the city inside? To visit the fascinating nooks that even local people are not aware of, to have a dinner on a roof with a view of Petropavlovskaya fortress, to swim on the boat with a little jazz music, go for a drink in bars that are not mapped on your guide-book or to enjoy some tasty doughnuts and look at “doughnut cat”. All this and more is available and accompanied with our friendly guides.

That’s the universal idea of our company.

Some highlight Some highlight

Some icon Excursions and services that are offered by us are less serious and more flexible.

The main purpose is to introduce you to informal Saint-Petersburg, rather than lecture you about the standard city history.

We introduce you the city that you have never seen before.

© 2011-2015 - ООО "Кенгуру". Все права защищены. Дизайн - v2.0.3 © HN MMVII.

create chinese zodiac cartoon images what is my eastern zodiac sign calculate ascendent sign astrology numerology chart sample chart computer program for astrology name according to astrology press
LiveZilla Live Chat Software
ENG | RUS


Неформальные экскурсии по Питеру!!!

Все последние новости проекта смотрите в нашей группе в.контакте.

Петербург по праву считается одним из красивейших городов мира. Сотни туристов съезжаются сюда со всех концов света, чтобы своими глазами увидеть знаменитые памятники скульптуры и архитектуры, пройтись по улицам Северной столицы России и прикоснуться к ее истории.

Some highlight Some highlight

Город на Неве очень многогранен, можно прожить всю жизнь в Петербурге, но так и не узнать его. Что уж говорить про человека, который приезжает впервые в этот удивительный город! Эрмитаж, Казанский собор, Спас-на-Крови, Русский музей, Петропавловская крепость, Аврора - вот, пожалуй, на этом и заканчивается знания о достопримечательностях Петербурга у человека, который здесь ни разу не был.

Some highlight Some highlight

Some icon При этом, чтобы посетить и насладиться этими местами, мы Вам не нужны. Но что может быть интереснее, чем возможность увидеть город изнутри, посмотреть на знаменитые Питерские дворы, посетить завораживающие закоулки, о которых даже коренные жители не догадываются, пообедать на крыше с видом на Петропавловскую крепость, прокатиться по Неве под звуки джаза, пропустить стаканчик в барах, которые не отмечены в Ваших путеводителях, или просто съесть пару наивкуснейших пышек и посмотреть на «пышечного» кота? И все это в приятной компании наших экскурсоводов. В этом и заключается уникальность нашей идеи.

Some highlight Some highlight

Some icon Экскурсии и услуги, которые предлагаем мы, менее серьезны, более свободны, и скорее призваны познакомить с неформальным Питером, чем рассказать вам очередную стандартную заученную лекцию об истории города. Этого Питера вы еще не видели!

© 2011-2015 - ООО "Кенгуру". Все права защищены. Дизайн - v2.0.3 © HN MMVII.